Shalloween

All donations support  our incredible contributing artists

Saturday 31st October 2020 
8pm – 8am:  UK
1pm – 1am: PST
7am – 1pm: AEDT

Are you ready to become part of the spooktacle? It’s Co-Reality Collective’s 10th epic online gathering! Gaze upon your own haunted reflection as you navigate the Click or Treat Street in a one of a kind whirlwind of whimsy and mayhem.

Mark it in your calendar because this Halloween Party will be like no other!!

Get ready for 12+ UNINTERRUPTED HOURS OF MUSIC, FRIGHTS, AND DELIGHTS! Enjoy killer tunez in the Sound Crypt, a creature feature Decentralized Dance Party, and special appearances from some of your favorite monsters and washed up celebrities! We’ll be celebrating all-day, all-night, all-WHATEVER long because this IS a GLOBAL PARTY AFTER ALL!!!!

Festivities commence 1pm-1am PST, 8pm-8am UK, and November 1 from 7am-7pm AEDT

*All proceeds support our incredible contributing artists who keep our parties #REAL*

Please note that at this time, Co-Reality Events are designed for adults only 18+

Head to Eventbrite now [tinyurl.com/shalloweenvanity] and register to receive your special access link and password (Emailed one hour before festivities commence!)

___________________________________________________________________

FESTIMONIALS:

-“It was a gratifying experience, I got a lot out of it. The #REAL is pretty accurate!”

-“The team and attendees create such welcoming and inclusive environments, providing the ultimate space to share, participate and have a wonderful time in a broad range of experiences, all from the comfort of your own home.”

-“The Co-Reality Collective parties continue to amaze and inspire me. With multiple concurrent rooms there is definitely something for everyone 💗🎉✨”

-“I never expected to be so inspired by an online party.”

-“My FOMO was off the wall! So many awesome events, so little time!! Have attended each party ever since indulging in the madness XD
”